Sync user accounts

I’ve been working on a bunch of different computers recently and was getting tired of entering in my user account information each time. So as of version 0.0.0.75, you can now sync your user accounts across computers, tied to the Google account logged in to Chrome. This is completely optional so if you don’t want to do it, just don’t click on the “Sync User Accounts” or “Retrieve Synced User Accounts” buttons and nothing will change – your user account information will only be saved locally.

sync

Sync user accounts